Top

People


FACULTY MEMBERS at Dept. of BIOLOGICAL, GEOLOGICAL & ENVIRONMENTAL SCIENCES

Davide Pettener
Full Professor
davide.pettener@unibo.it  -  Unibo  -  Researchgate

Alessio Boattini
Associate Professor
alessio.boattini2@unibo.it  -  Unibo  -  Researchgate​​
 
Marco Sazzini
Associate Professor
marco.sazzini2@unibo.it  -  Unibo  -  Researchgate​​​​​

Cristina Giuliani
Fixed-term Senior Assistant Professor
cristina.giuliani2@unibo.it  -  Unibo  -  Researchgate

Stefania Sarno
Fixed-term Junior Assistant Professor
stefania.sarno2@unibo.it  -  Unibo  -  Researchgate​​​


FACULTY MEMBERS at Dept. of CULTURAL HERITAGE

Donata Luiselli
Full Professor
donata.luiselli@unibo.it  -  Unibo  -  Researchgate



POSTDOCTORAL RESEARCH FELLOWS

Sara De Fanti
sara.defanti2@unibo.it  -  Unibo  -  Researchgate​​​​​​

Claudia Ojeda Granados
claudia.ojeda@unibo.it  -  Researchgate



PhD STUDENTS

Paolo Abondio
paolo.abondio2@unibo.it  -  Researchgate

Giorgia Modenini
giorgia.modenini2@unibo.it



VISITORS & ASSOCIATES

Vincenzo Iannuzzi
vincenzo.iannuzzi@studio.unibo.it

Aina Rill
ainarill11@gmail.com

Guido Alberto Gnecchi Ruscone
guido.gnecchiruscon2@unibo.it

Etienne Guichard
etienne.guichard2@unibo.it

Valentina Peona
valentina.peona@ebc.uu.se

Marco Ricci
marco.ricci19@unibo.it