Top

People


FACULTY

Davide Pettener
Full Professor
davide.pettener@unibo.it  -  Unibo  -  Researchgate

Donata Luiselli
Associate Professor
donata.luiselli@unibo.it  -  Unibo  -  Researchgate

Alessio Boattini
Assistant Professor
alessio.boattini2@unibo.it  -  Unibo  -  Researchgate​​
 
Marco Sazzini
Fixed-term Senior Assistant Professor
marco.sazzini2@unibo.it  -  Unibo  -  Researchgate​​​​​



POSTDOCTORAL RESEARCH FELLOWS

Sara De Fanti
sara.defanti2@unibo.it  -  Unibo  -  Researchgate​​​​​​

Cristina Giuliani
cristina.giuliani2@unibo.it  -  Unibo  -  Researchgate

Stefania Sarno
stefania.sarno2@unibo.it   -  Unibo  -  Researchgate​​​



PhD STUDENTS

Guido Alberto Gnecchi Ruscone
guido.gnecchiruscon2@unibo.it  -  Researchgate

Etienne Guichard
etienne.guichard2@unibo.it

Patrizia Serventi
patrizia.serventi2@unibo.it  -  Researchgate



VISITORS & ASSOCIATES

Anna Cherubini
anna.cherubini@biologo.onb.it

Valentina Peona
valentina.peona@studio.unibo.it

Marco Ricci
marco.ricci19@unibo.it

Michela Trancucci
trancucci.michela@gmail.com